Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Mercury Β· Dave Β· Kamal.

Titanium & Mercury

β„— 2021 Dave / Neighbourhood Recordings

Released on: 2021-04-10

Producer, Associated Performer, Music Production: Kyle Evans
Producer: Manny Manhattan
Associated Performer, Vocals: David Omoregie
Associated Performer, Vocals: Kamal.
Composer Lyricist: David Omoregie
Composer Lyricist: Kamal Prescod
Composer Lyricist: Kyle Evans

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *